Glitterbox Radio Show 143

todayDecember 24, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 143 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana – Heaven [Defected Records]
02. AC Soul Symphony – K-Jee (Joey Negro Philly World Mix) [Z Records]
03. JT Donaldson featuring Liv.e – Stay Inside (Extended Remix) [Classic Music Company]
04. Foreal People featuring David Grant – Shake (Dr Packer Remix) [Z Records]
05. The Salsoul Orchestra – Take Some Time Out (For Love) (Dr Packer Rework) [Salsoul Records]
06. Chaka Khan – Hello Happiness (Radio Edit) [Island Records]
07. Kapote – Jaas Func Haus (Art Of Tones Remix) [Toy Tonics]
08. Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Le-Edits]
09. Tamika Jones – Can’t Live Without Your Love (JN Space Disco Mix) [Z Records]
10. Romy Black – The Love Test (Original Mix) [SOULUXE]
11. Nicky Night Time x Dangerous Dan x Rhonda INTL. – A History (Feat. Julian Mitchell) [Music To Dance To Records]
12. Mike Dunn – Natural High (Mike Dunn Extended Black Glitter MixX) [Glitterbox Recordings]
13. Peggy Gou – Starry Night [Gudu Records]
14. Seamus Haji – Boogie Tonight (Dr Packer Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support