Glitterbox Radio Show 144

todayDecember 31, 2019

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 144 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. The Reese Project – Direct Me (Joey Negro Disco Blend Mix) [Warner Bros. Records]
02. Mark Picchiotti Presents Jersey St – Love Will Be Our Guide (Original Club Mix) [ITH Records]
03. Juliet Roberts – Caught In The Middle (Roger’s Gospel Revival Mix) [Cooltempo]
04. Class Action – Weekend (Seamus Haji 80’s Vibe) [Sleeping Bag Records]
05. Kapote – Give It To Me [Toy Tonics]
06. D Train – Music [Prelude Records]
07. Shalamar – I Owe You One (12″ Version) [Solar]
08. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Alan Dixon Remix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
09. Junior Jack – Stupidisco (Hott 22 Remix) [PIAS Recordings]
10. Stacy Kidd – Let Love Enter 2019 (Main Mix) [House 4 Life]
11. Fire Island featuring Loleatta Holloway – Shout To The Top (Fire Island Extended Mix)
12. The O’Jays – Message In Our Music [Philadelphia International Records]
13. Eddie Kendricks – Going Up In Smoke (Joey Negro Big Smoke Mix) [Z Records]
14. Bebe Winans – Thank You [Atlantic]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support