Glitterbox Radio Show 146

todayJanuary 14, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 146 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Carolyn Harding – Strength (JKriv Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
02. Sonny Fodera featuring Yasmin – Feeling U (David Morales Remix) [Defected Records]
03. The R.A.S.E – Get On Up (Groovy Disco Mix) [Strobe Records]
04. Bobby D’Ambrosio – Runaway Love (Michael Gray Remix) [Soulfuric]
05. The Salsoul Orchestra – Ooh I Love It (Love Break) [Salsoul Records]
06. RocknRolla Soundsystem – Give The People What They Want [No Label]
07. Hi-Gloss – It’s Up To You (FunkyDeps Re-Edit) [Prelude]
08. Dirty Channels vs. Danny Russell – Watchin Out [Athens Of The North]
09. Sound Of One – I Know A Place (Previously Unreleased 124 BPM Mix) [Unkwn Records]
10. Kiddy Smile – Let A Bitch Know [Defected Records]
11. Omar S presents Colonel Abrams – Who Wrote The Rules Of Love (Shadow Ray Remix) [FXHE Records]
12. Cloud One – Disco Juice [P&P Records]
13. Norman Connors – Take It to the Limit (12″) [Arista]
14. Change – Miracles [Atlantic]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support