Glitterbox Radio Show 150

todayFebruary 11, 2020 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 150 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Alan Dixon Remix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
02. Future Force – Puttin’ A Rush On Me (Mark’s Epic Vocal) [AM:PM]
03. Vernessa Mitchell featuring Ricky Dillard’s New G. – Higher (Steve Silk Hurley Journey To Heaven) [Silk Entertainment]
04. Debby Blackwell – Once You Got Me Going (Original Mix) [10 Records]
05. Gloria D Brown – The More The Knock (Dr Packer Rework) [No Label]
06. William De Vaughn – Be Thankful For What You Got (FKJ Remix) [No Label]
07. Eli Escobar – Seein You [Night People NYC]
08. Carolyn Harding – Strength (The Shapeshifters Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
09. Ann Nesby – Can I Get A Witness (Mousse T´s Garage Mix) [AM:PM]
10. Tim Deluxe – We All Love Sax (Original Mix) [Underwater Records]
11. Mount Rushmore presents The Knack – You Better (Es Cavelett Mix) [4 To The Floor Records]
12. Round One featuring Andy Caine – I’m Your Brother (Club Version) [Main Street Records]
13. Rahaan – Down Comes The Rain [G.A.M.M.]
14. Garfield Fleming – Don’t Send Me Away [Becket Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support