Glitterbox Radio Show 151

todayFebruary 18, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 151 admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01. The Vision featuring Andreya Triana – Mountains (Danny Krivit Remix) [Defected Records]
02. Purple Disco Machine – In My Arms (Extended Mix) [Club Sweat]
03. Lil’ Louis – Fable (Directors Cut Classic Club Mix) [Diamond Records]
04. Alicia Myers – Right Here Right Now (Hallelujah Anyway) (DK Edit 7) [Ace Beat]
05. Recloose featuring Joe Dukie – Dust [Peacefrog Records]
06. The Brand New Heavies featuring Simon Bartholomew – The Funk Is Back (Fouk Remix) [Acid Jazz]
07. Sidwho? – Shake (Your Body) [Glitterbox Recordings]
08. Pulse featuring Antoinette Roberson – The Lover That You Are (Club Vocal Mix) [FFRR]
09. Tommye – I Need To Go Away (All By Myself) (Ralphi Rosario Treatment) [ID Records]
10. DJ John ‘Julius’ Knight – Dancin’ In Paradise (JJK PG Vocal Mix) [Spectrum Records]
11. Crystal Grass – Crystal World [Polydor]
12. The Jacksons – Living Together (A Dimitri From Paris disco re-edit) [BBE]
13. Prescription Pricing Authority – Song For You [G.A.M.M.]
14. Carol Williams – Love Is You (Original Mix) [Salsoul Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support