Glitterbox Radio Show 175: The House Of Diana Ross

todayAugust 4, 2020

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 175: The House Of Diana Ross admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Diana Ross – The Boss (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [Motown]
2. Chante Moor̩ РThis Time (Bomb Mix) [MCA Records]
3. The Vision featuring Dames Brown – Down (Mike Dunn Remix) [Defected Records]
4. Breakbot featuring Delafleur – Be Mine Tonight [Ed Banger Records]
5. Eleanor Mills – Mr Right (The Right Mix) [Vinylmania]
6. Teddy Pendergrass – Set Me Free [Philadelphia International Records]
7. Diana Ross – No One Gets the Prize [Motown]
8. Diana Ross – Love Hangover [Motown]
9. Diana Ross – I’m Coming Out [Motown]
10. Mike Dunn – If I Can’t Get Down (Luke Solomon Mashup) [Classic Music Company]
11. Barbara Tucker – I Get Lifted (Henry’s Communion Mix) [No Label]
12. Felix Da Housecat x Chris Trucher – Chicago Love (Original Mix) [Founders Of Filth]
13. Delegation – Heartache No. 9 (Special Remix Version) [Ariola]
14. General Johnson – Can’t Nobody Love Me Like You Do (12″ Disco Version) [Arisrta]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support