Glitterbox Radio Show 176: The House Of Barbara Tucker

todayAugust 11, 2020 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 176: The House Of Barbara Tucker admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Shaboom – Totally (David Morales Alternative Vocal Remix) [Atlantic]
2. Sean Escoffery – Days Like This (Deepah Dub Re-Rub) [Quantize Recordings]
3. Sidwho? – Shake (Yuksek Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
4. Birdee featuring Angela Johnson – Something About You (Extended Mix) [Big Love]
5. Gino Soccio – Try It Out (Vocal – Long Version) [Atlantic]
6. Fresh Band – Come Back Lover [Are ‘n Be Records]
7. Barbara Tucker – Beautiful People (Underground Network Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
8. Blaze Presents UDA featuring Barbara Tucker – Most Precious Love (DF Future 3000 Mix) [Defected Records]
9. Ms. Barbara Tucker featuring Darryl D’Bonneau – Stop Playing With My Mind (Full Intention Club Mix) [Positiva]
10. Andrea Love – Faithful (Jamie Lewis Bar Mix) [Purple Music]
11. Moon Rocket – Melting Pot (Extended Mix) [Soulfuric Deep]
12. Eddie Kendricks – He’s A Friend (Dimitri from Paris Super Disco Blend) [BBE]
13. Melvo Baptiste featuring Phebe Edwards – Bad Company (Original Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
14. Michael Zager Band featuring Luther Vandross – Don’t Sneak On Me [Columbia]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support