Glitterbox Radio Show 180: The House Of Jocelyn Brown

todaySeptember 8, 2020 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 180: The House Of Jocelyn Brown admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Da Mob featuring Jocelyn Brown – It’s All Good (Full Intention Remix) [Subliminal]
2. Quentin Harris featuring Jason Walker – Stronger (Original Vocal Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
3. DAVIE – Testify (MT’s Funky Shizzle Remix) [Defected Records]
4. Tony Lee – Love So Deep (12″ Mix) [Radar Records]
5. The B. B. & Q. Band – Imagination [Capitol Records]
6. Two Tons O’ Fun – Just Us [Fantasy]
7. Nuyorican Soul featuring Jocelyn Brown – It’s Alright, I Feel It! (M.A.W. 12″ Mix) [Talkin’ Loud]
8. Incognito featuring Jocelyn Brown – Always There [Talkin’ Loud]
9. Musique – Keep On Jumpin’ [Prelude Records]
10. Grant Nelson – Breakaway [Swing City]
11. Barbara Tucker – Stay Together (Vocal Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
12. Hot Toddy – Wilde Touch (Original Mix) [House Of Disco Records]
13. Bobby Thurston – You Got What It Takes [Prelude Records]
14. Dazzle – You Dazzle Me!!! [De-Lite Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support