Glitterbox Radio Show 183: The House Of Roisin Murphy

todaySeptember 29, 2020 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 183: The House Of Roisin Murphy admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1. Nu Colours – Desire (Masters At Work Remix) [Wildcard]
2. Horse Meat Disco featuring Fi McClusky – Love If You Need It [Glitterbox Recordings]
3. Get Down Edits – What Makes You Think That [Your My Type] [No Label]
4. The System – This Is for You (Long Vocal Version) [Polydor]
5. Ingram – DJ’s Delight [Mirage]
6. Kon & The Gang featuring Rick James – We Like It [Star Time]
7. Róisín Murphy – Let Me Know (Joey Negro Mix) [EMI]
8. Róisín Murphy – Murphy’s Law [Skint]
9. Boris D’Lugosch featuring Róisín Murphy – Never Enough [Peppermint Jam]
10. Moloko – Sing It Back (Boris D’Lugosch Remix) [Echo]
11. Andrea Mendez – Bring Me Love (Eventual Dub) [AM:PM]
12. DAVIE – Testify (Alan Dixon Remix) [Defected Records]
13. Mary Clark – Take Me I’m Yours [La Shawn]
14. Phyllis Hyman – I Ain’t Asking [Arista]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support