Glitterbox Radio Show 197: presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayJanuary 5, 2021 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 197: presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

The Reese Project – Direct Me (Dave Lee Disco Blend Mix) [Network Records]
John Julius Knight – Larry’s Jam (Cleptomaniacs Mix) [Soulfuric Recordings]
Rasmus Faber – All Of My Dreams (Seamus Haji 80’s Remix) [Big Love]
Evelyn “Champagne” King – Back to Love [RCA]
Skyy – Show Me The Way (Shep Pettibone 12 Mix) [Salsoul Records]
Qwestlife featuring Alena – Can’t Stop (Boogie Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
Salsoul Orchestra – Take Some Time Out (Dr Packer Rework) [No Label]
Quincy Jones – Stomp (Mousse T’s Ultimate Stomper) [Qwest Records]
Mike Dunn – Strut Cho Phunky Stuff (Sho’ Nuff Main Mix) [Classic Music Company]
Ron Hall & The Muthafunkaz featuring Marc Evans – The Way U Love Me (Original) [Defected Records]
DJ Koze – Pick Up (12″ Extended Disco Version) [Pampa Records]
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Bad for Me (12″ Long Version) [Elektra]
K.I.D. – Hupendi Muziki Wangu (You Don’t Like My Music?) [SAM Records]
Teddy Pendergrass – Set Me Free [Philadelphia International Records]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support