Glitterbox Radio Show 204: Presented By Melvo Baptiste

todayFebruary 23, 2021 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 204: Presented By Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1 The Shapeshifters featuring Teni Tinks – You Aint Love [Glitterbox Recordings]
2 Alaia & Gallo featuring Kevin Haden – Who Is He? (The Reflex Revision) [Glitterbox Recordings]
03.  TJM – I Don’t Need No Music (Dave Lee’s Uptown Edit) [Philly Groove Records]
04.  A.Skillz – You got the love (A.Skillz ‘Moment Of My Life’ Edit) [No Label]
05.  James Ingram – Yah-Mo Be There [Qwest Records]
06.  Patti Jo – Make Me Believe In You [Wand]
07.  Alexander O’Neal – What Is This Thing Called Love (Dee Classic 12” Mix) [Tabu Records]
08.  Ten City – Be Free (Emmaculate & Shannon Chambers Extended Mix) [Ultra Records]
09.  Quentin Harris & Jason Walker – Stronger (Original Vocal Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
10.  Groove Committee – I Want You To Know (Original 1991 12” A Side Victor Simonelli Mix) [Nu Groove Records]
11.  Horse Meat Disco featuring Fi McClusky – Love If You Need It (Mousse T’s Classic Shizzle) [Glitterbox Recordings]
12.  Inner Life – (Knock Out) Let’s Go Another Round [Salsoul Records]
13.  Tata Vega – I Just Keep Thinking About You Baby [Motown]
14.  The Trammps – The Night The Lights Went Out (Moplen Remix) [No Label]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support