Glitterbox Radio Show 208: The House Of Mike Dunn

todayMarch 23, 2021

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 208: The House Of Mike Dunn admin

Podcast from Defected Records

1 Junior Jack Presents Glory – Hold Me Up (Michael Gray Remix) [Defected Records]
2 Mighty Mouse – The Spirit [Glitterbox Recordings]
3 Yass & DJ Fudge – (I Know) I’m Losing You (Dr Packer Remix) [Big Love]
4 Sunset City – Feels so Right (Art of Tones ‘1982’ Remix) [Tinted Records]
5 Róisín Murphy – Murphy’s Law [Skint]
6 Gershon Jackson – Love Desire (Mike Dunn’s Blackball Love Mixx) [Omni Music Solutions]
7 Mike Dunn Presents The MD X-Spress – God Made Me Phunky [Defected Records]
8 Mike Dunn – Natural High (Mike Dunn Black Glitter MixX) [Glitterbox Recordings]
9 Mike Dunn – Strut Cho Phunky Stuff (Sho’ Nuff) (Mike Dunn Black Glitter MixX) [Glitterbox Recordings]
10 Escort – Cocaine Blues (Greg Wilson Version) [Glitterbox Recordings]
11 Debbie Jacobs – Don’t You Want My Love (Full Intention Disco Mix) [Glitterbox Recordings]
12 Angelique Kidjo – Batonga (Dimitri From Paris Remix) [No Label]
13 Shakedown featuring Terra Deva – At Night (Shakedowns Galtactic Boogie Mix) [Defected Records]
14 Birdee featuring Angela Johnson – Something About You [Big Love]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support