Glitterbox Radio Show 234: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todaySeptember 21, 2021

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 234: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Donna Allen – He Is The Joy (Sophie Lloyd Remix) [Soulfuric]
Boris Dlugosch featuring Róisín Murphy – Never Enough (Mousse T. & Boris Dlugosch Odd Couple Mix) [Peppermint Jam]
Tracey Thorn – It’s All You (Original Mix) [Virgin]
Sparque – Let’s Go Dancin’ (Larry Levan & Francois K Remix) [West End Records]
Sure Thing – Holding You Tight [West End Records]
Julio Bashmore featuring J’Danna – Rhythm Of Auld [Broadwalk Records]
COEO – Light Star (COEO Edit) [Razor N’ Tape]
Birdee – Start The Weekend [Re-Loved]
Jamie 3:26 & Masalo – Testify (OPOLOPO Tweak) [Local Talk]
Peter & The Magician – Twist (Original Mix) [Kitsuné Music]
Joey Negro & Horse Meat Disco featuring Angela Johnson – Dancing Into The Stars [Z Records]
Eddy Rosemond – Wake up and Move… Funky (Kon’s Can’t Stop Dreaming Edit) [No Label]
El Coco – Cocomotion [AVI Records]
Dave Mathmos – Your Love (Contemporary Soul Remix) [How Do You Are?]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support