Glitterbox Radio Show 238: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayOctober 19, 2021

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 238: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

01.First Choice – The Player (Mousse T & Boris Dlugosch Classic 12″) [Philly Groove Records]
02. COEO – Sorry For The Late Reply [Toy Tonics]
03. Jon Cutler featuring E-Man – It’s Yours [Defected Records]
04. Maxine Singleton – You Can’t Run from Love [Creole Records]
05. B.B. & Q. Band – On the Beat [Capitol Records]
06. Opolopo – God Make Me Funky (OPOLOPO Tweak) [G.A.M.M.]
07. Talking Heads – Once In A Lifetime (Kenny Carpenter Mix) [No Label]
08. Harry “Choo Choo” Romero presents Inaya Day – Just Can’t Get Enough (Choo Choo’s Main Vocal Mix) [Subliminal]
09. Clubland – Love Strain (I’m Under) (David Morales Dub) [Accidental Music]
10. Claudia Barry – Sweet Dynamite (Dr Packer Remix) [No Label]
11. Toby Foreh – Ore Mi (Edit) [Soundway Recordsl]
12. Change – Paradise (Michael Gray Remix) [No Label]
13. Was (Not Was) – Wheel Me Out [Antilles]
14. Mark Picchiotti presents Jersey Street – Love Will Be Our Guide (Qwestlife Remix) [Big Love]


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support