Glitterbox Radio Show 266: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayMay 3, 2022 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 266: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Kym Sims – Too Blind To See It [ATCO Records] 00:18
Róisín Murphy – Let Me Know (Dave Lee Vibe Mix) [EMI] 04:43
Folamour – Fearless [FHUO Records] 08:08
Mary Clark – Take Me Im Yours (Sartorial Edit) [La Shawn] 12:12
Joy – When You Wake Up Tomorrow (Organic Disco Awakening) [DCM2] 15:51
Julio Bashmore Feat. J’Danna – Rhythm Of Auld [Broadwalk Records] 20:00
Chasing Kurt – From The Inside (Lovebirds Piano Forte Mix) [Defected] 22:56
Octave One feat. Ann Saunderson – Black Water (String Mix) [430 West] 28:32
Kurtis Mantronik – 77 Strings [Southern Fried Records] 32:51
S.A.M. Feat Sarah Ikumu – Spotlight (Mousse T. Discoid Mix) [Defected] 37:22
Jamie Jones – My Paradise [Defected] 40:43
Dirty Channels & Don Carlos – Tirreno [Polifonic] 45:22
The Vision feat. Ben Westbeech & Andreya Triana – Satisfy (KON’s Version) [Defected] 49:02
Karan Young – Hot Shot (Dave Lee Breakdown Dub) [Z Records] 53:23
Mark Roberts – King Of Nice Days (A Marc Roberts Edit) [Moton Records Inc] 52:28
Peter Jacques Band – All Right Lets Go [Renaissance International] 57:37


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support