Glitterbox Radio Show 274: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayJune 28, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 274: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Judy Cheeks – Respect (Ultimate Anthem Mix) [Positiva] 00:00
MK Feat. Alana – Love Changes (MK Mix) [4 To The Floor Records] 05:30
The Greatest Pleasure – Sharing Ecstasy’ (Club Version) [White Label] 09:01
Mistura – If You Ever Need Someone (Dave Lee Remix) [Z Records] 12:16
Brainstorm – We’re On Our Way Home [Tabu Records] 17:11
Patrick Adams presents Phreek – Everybody Loves A Good Thing (JN More OF A Good Thing Mix) [Atlantic] 21:59
Inner City – Make It Last Forever (John’s M+M Original Forever Mix) [BBE Records 27:08
Cloud One – Disco Juice [P&P Records] 33:34
The Salsoul Orchestra – Take Some Time Out [Salsoul] 38:56
Marc Evans – Reach Out For Love (Muthafunkaz 12” Mix) [Defected] 42:30
Da Lukas – Celebrations [In It Together Records] 47:22
Selace – So Hooked On You Lovin’ (Mousse T.’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Defected] 51:31
Inner City feat. Jocelyn Brown – Ain’t Not Mountain High Enough [Salsoul] 56:30
Four Below Zero – My Baby’s Got ESP (12” Mix) [Roulette] 1:01:35
Bumblebee Unlimited – Lady Bug (Disco Mix) [Red Greg Records] 1:05:21


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support