Glitterbox Radio Show 290: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayOctober 26, 2022 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 290: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

The Reese Project – So Deep (CJ Mackintosh FXTC Club Anthem) [Network Records] 00:00
Janet Jackson – Throb (Morales Badyard Club Mix) [Virgin] 05:07
Mystic Merlin – Just Cant Give You Up (Rondon Edit) [HZRX] 09:10
Eddie Kendricks – Going Up In Smoke (Dave Lee Big Smoke Mix) [Z Records] 12:36
Leroy Burgess – Heartbreaker [Salsoul Records] 17:21
Danae – Black Girl Magic [Bubble Tease Communications] 22:24
Folamour – My People (Dam Swindle Club Mix) [FHUO Records] 26:45
Mighty Mousse – The Spirit [Glitterbox Recordings] 30:25
Tonja Dantzler – In And Out Of My Life (Armand Van Helden Mix) [Defected] 36:18
Me & My Toothbrush – I Take What’s Mine [Enormous Tunes] 38:53
Kelly G. – Lorda Mercy! (Kelly G. Shelter Mix) [White Label] 42:42
David Morales feat. Georgia See – GET DOWN [DIRIDIM] 47:21
Thelma Houston – Don’t Leave Me This Way (Young Pulse Remix) [Motown] 50:10
Second Image – Can’t Keep Holding On [Polydor] 53:30
Don Ray – Got To Have Nothing (Mighty Mouse Dub Edit) [Space Native Records] 56:28


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support