Glitterbox Radio Show 296: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayDecember 7, 2022

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 296: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Ministers De-La-Funk feat. Jocelyn Brown – Believe (Ministers Vocal Mix) [Subliminal] 00:00
FrescoEdits & Ron Carrol – You Will Survive [Glitterbox Recordings] 04:58
Michael Gray feat. Broth Basil & Tatiana Owens – In My World (Michael Gray Deeper Dub) [Glitterbox Recordings] 09:07
Bohannon – Let’s Start The Dance Again (Dimitri From Paris Remix Super Disco Blend) [Unidisc Music] 14:01
Debby Blackwell – Once You Got Me Going [10 Records] 19:04
JKriv – Down Slow [Pantai People] 23:17
ANOTR – Amplia [No Art] 25:55
Little Louie – Ride On The Rhythm (Masters At Work Dub) [Atlantic] 31:42
Yass feat. L.T. Brown – I’m Free (Main Mix) [Purple Music] 35:36
Jon Cutler – It’s Yours (Kyri Marcou Remix) [Big Love] 39:57
Dee Dee Bridgewater – Bad For You (Audiowhores Edit) [White Label] 44:19
Honey Dijon feat. Hadiya George – Love Me Like You Care [Classic Music Company] 49:13
Mozez – Run River (Ray Mang’s Vocal Version) [Mangled] 52:50
Ricky Womack & Christian Essence – I Need You (Dave Lee Edit) [Z Records] 56:56


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support