Glitterbox Radio Show 302: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayJanuary 18, 2023 6

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 302: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Whitney Houston – I’m Every Woman (Mousse T Edit) [White Label] 00:00
Club 96 – Take A Ride (Eats 2022 Reebeef) [Club Tools] 04:40
Tensnake – Come Cat (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) [Defected] 09:05
Michael Gray- You’re Gonna Love Somebody Else [Glitterbox Recordings] 12:36
Roundtree – Hit On You (Moplen Rework) [Groovin Recordings] 16:24
Breakout – Baby I’m Yours [Ed Banger Records] 21:28
Bob Sinclar – Save Our Soul [Yellow Productions] 24:54
Cheek – Venus (Sunshine People)(DJ Gregory Remix) [Versatile Records] 28:32
Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better (The Buffalo Remix) [Source] 32:15
Dames Brown – Glory (Floorplan Remix) [Defected] 36:14
Soulsearcher – Feeling’ Love (DJ Fudge Remix) [Defected] 40:36
FrescoEdits & Ron Carrol – You will Survive [Glitterbox Recordings] 44:11
Scott Grooves presents Parliament Funkadelic – Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix) [Soma Quality Recordings] 47:35
United Spiritual Singers – Not A Minute Too Late (Tom Noble Mix) [AOTN] 51:52
Elements Of Life – Stand On The Word [Vega Records] 56:29


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support