Glitterbox Radio Show 305: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayFebruary 9, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 305: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch – Love For Days (Kenny Dope Mix) [Sweat It Out!] 00:00
Dirty Channels – Make Your Cry [Glitterbox Recordings] 05:32
Sworn Virgins – Fifty Dollar Bills [Deewee] 10:39
Geraldine Hunt – Can’t Fake The Feeling (Carl Cox Rework) [Unidisc] 15:50
Karen Young – Hot Shot (Dave Lee Breakdown Dub) [Z Records] 19:50
Snap – Get in Trouble (Crazy P Remix) [Future Disco] 22:58
Kousto – Friendship For Lovers [Glitterbox Recordings] 27:39
Divine Soul – Shake That Ass (Eats 2021 Reebeef) [White Label] 32:04
The Joi-fulh – Don’t You Worry (B’s I Believe Dub) [Soulfuric] 36:26
COEO – Mydonna [Toy Tonics] 40:33
Selace – So Hooked On Your Lovin’ (Mousse T’s Disco Shizzle Mix) [Defected] 44:10
Don Armando’s Second Avenue Rhumba Band – Deputy Of Love [ZE Records] 49:20
Sweet Touch feat. Jocelyn Brown – Live It Up [Z Records] 52:42
The Dynamics – For The Love Of Money (7 Samurai Disco Mix) [Favourite Recordings] 56:30


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support