Glitterbox Radio Show 308: Presented by Melvo Baptiste

todayMarch 1, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 308: Presented by Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Ministers De-la-Funk – Believe (Full Intention Remix) [Defected] 00:00
Byron Stingily – It’s Over (Basement Boys Remix) [Nervous Records] 04:06
Andromeda Orchestra – Mozambique [FAR] 10:02
Deelicious – Lonely Town Lonely Street [Masterworks Music] 13:10
Alaia & Gallo feat. Kevin Haden – Who Is He? (The Reflex Revision) [Glitterbox Recordings] 17:46
Midnight Magic – I Found Love (Sophie Lloyd Remix) [White Label] 23:05
Morgan Geist – Twilight Express [Environ] 28:39
Wee Willie – Get Some (Aroop Roy Rework) [Self Released] 33:40
Tim Deluxe feat. Sam Obernik – It Just Won’t Do (Club Mix) [Get Human] 37:31
DJ Fudge – Animus [Nervous Records] 40:03
Reel People feat. Angela Johnson – Can’t Stop (Dennis F’s Falling 4 U Mix) [Papa Records] 43:36
Michael Wycoff – Looking Up To You (Dave Lee’s Super Sweet Mix) [Z Records] 47:25
Lisa Richards – Hooked On Your Love [Special K Records] 52:20
Teena Maria – 365 (John Morales M+M Mix) [BBE Music] 57:02


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support