Glitterbox Radio Show 313: Hosted by Dave Lee

todayApril 5, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 313: Hosted by Dave Lee admin

Podcast from Defected Records

JN – Make A Move On Me (Original Disco Version) [ZR] 00:00
The Chocolate Fudge Band – Everything [ZR] 04:48
Northend – Can’t Put A Price On Love [Unreleased] 09:01
Tantra – Get Happy [Importe] 13:09
Al McCall – Hard Times [West End Records] 18:16
Jamiroquai – Star Child [Sony] 22:23
Ava Cheery – I Just Can’t Shake The Feeling [RSO] 27:22
Hot Toddy – Just Be Good To Me [Glitterbox] 32:33
El Debarge – My Heart Belongs To You [Geffen] 35:44
MDFC – Welcome Aboard [MDFC] 39:18
Dynasty – Still In Love (Dave Lee Solar Power Mix) [ZR] 42:28
J.M. Silk – All In Vain [Jack Trax] 46:05
Pamela Fernandez – Kicking In The Beat [Tommy Musto Mix) [Ore] 50:06
Papa & Soultrend Orch – King Of The Dancefloor (Micky More & Andy Tee Fat Disco Groove) 53:44
Backroom Productions – Classic Vibe (Dave Lee Edit) [ZR] 57:26
Aretha Franklin – What A Fool Believes [Artista] 1:00:52


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support