Glitterbox Radio Show 318: Hosted by Jayda G

todayMay 10, 2023

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 318: Hosted by Jayda G admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Norm Talley – Change (Mike Huckaby 2003 Remix) [Third Ear] 00:00
Blaze presents James Tony Jr. Project – How Deep Is Your Love [Life Line Records] 04:14
Nicholas – Something To Believe [Home Taping Is Killing Music] 09:47
Seven Davis Jr. – One [Secret Angels] 14:26
Jayda G – Scars [Ninja Tune] 20:20
Kenny Dope – The Illout (Main Mix) [Dopewax] 23:12
Theo Parrish feat. MonicaBlaire – Second Chances [Sound Signature] 26:32
Jayda G – Blue Lights [Ninja Tune] 31:56
Gino Soccio – Hold Tight [Unidisc] 35:33
S.O.S. Band – High Hopes [Tabu Records] 38:29
Tappa Zukie – Freak [Stars] 41:18
Caldera feat. Dianne Reeves – Sky Islands [Capitol Records] 46:12
Ohio Players – Sweet Sticky Thing [Mercury] 52:11
Dreamcastmoe – Liquid Deep [Peoples Potential Unlimited] 58:14


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support