Glitterbox Radio Show 362: Hosted By Melvo Baptiste

todayMarch 20, 2024 23

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Glitterbox Radio Show 362: Hosted By Melvo Baptiste admin

Podcast from Defected Records

Ann Nesby – Hold On (Mousse T’s Uplifting Garage Mix) [Perspective Records] 00:00
Michael Watford – So Into You (Bobby D’ Ambrosio’s Gospel Mix) [EastWest Records America] 03:55
Never Dull – What Is That Sound [The Basement Discos] 07:32
Yvonne Gage – Garden Of Eve (Maurice Joshua Main Mix) [Maurice Joshua Digital] 11:34
Dimitri From Paris & DJ Rocca – Ero Disco Theme [Toy Tonics] 17:03
The Philly Sound Orchestra & Vincent Montana Jr. – Philly Ear Kandy (I Wanna Know) [Philly Sound Works] 21:34
Spencer Morales – Mainline (DJ Spen Remix) [Quantize Recordings] 25:13
Michael Gray – Fly Away [Sultra Records] 30:02
Shakedown & Bootsy Collins – Funky And You Know It (Myd Remix) [Glitterbox Recordings] 33:56
The Fog – Been A Long Time (Gio’s Doped Mix) [Columbia] 38:18
Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa – Black Water (Classic Mix) [Swing City Records] 42:45
Urban Soul feat. Roland Clark – Brown James (Spirit Of The Garage Mix) [Street King] 46:47
Jamiroquai – Canned Heat (FR Rework) [White Label] 51:17
Charro Band De Emilio Guerrero – Movin [Z Records] 57:25


Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support