Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 747

todayFebruary 8, 2016 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 747 admin

DJ Wild ft Kova Rea – If (Flashmob LTD)
Kenny Summit J Paul Getto – Herb (Harry Romero Remix)
S Man ft Mr V – 6AM (Dario D’Attis Remix)
Rodrik – Trece (Great Stuff)

The Hot Release: Man Without A Clue ft Meleka – Bless Her Soul (Dub) (Defected)

Ante Perry Tube Berger – In The Shadows (Joeski Remix)
Frederico Scavo Barbara Tucker – Live Your Live (Sanchez Vocal remix) (D:Vision)
Re-Tide – Stand Up (Cut Rec)

The Spotlight: Kaiserdisco – Skinny Cat (Suara)
Dany Serrano – Calliou (Toolroom)
Rene Amesz – Clan Nancy (Toolroom)
Juan Ddd – La Historia (Dub)

The Flashback: Octave One ft Ann Saunderson Urban Soul Orchestra – Blackwater (Full Strings Vocal Mix)

Third Deck – Shake Your Body (Guesthouse Music)
Horatio – Incursion (Natural Rhythm)
Sable Sheep – Rise Of the Fallen (Moon Harbour)

The Release Yourself Guestmix with Rhythm Masters

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support