Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 749

todayFebruary 22, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 749 admin

1. Sandy Rivera S Man – Can’t Get Over You (Kings Of Tomorrow Dub) (Get Twisted)
2. Audio Hell – In A Day
3. Get Real – Snuffaluffagus (Dirtybird)
4. Kaiserdisco – SQ 80 (Drumcode)The Hot Release
5. Juanito – Line C (Vamos)
6. Cuartero – Elevator (Moon Harbour)
7. Francesco Tarantini – El Jefecito (Snatch!)
8. Basti Grub, Natch! Dothen – Oh Baby Dance (Deperfect)

The Spotlight: 9. Eats Everything – Big Discs (Pets)

10. Tom Trago Steffi – Two Together (Rush Hour)
11. Re-Tide – Stand Up (Cut Rec)
12. Steve Nash – Simple Sign (Waldliebe Familien)

The Flashback: 13. Monika Kruse – Latin Lovers (Voodoo AMT Remix)
14. Floorplan – Let’s Ride (M-Plant)
15. DJ Pierre – What Is House Music (Ricardo Villalobos What is Remix) (Emanuel Satie Rework) (Get Physical)
16. S-Man ft Mr V – 6AM (Horatio Vocal Mix)

The Release Yourself Guestmix with S.Chu

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support