Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 751

todayMarch 7, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 751 admin

1. Harry Romero – Y’All Feel It (Joeski’s Felling It Mix)
2. Pinto – Hyna (VatosLocos)
3. Mat. Joe – Music On (Mother)
4. Cajmere – Baby Talk (Cajual)

Hot Release: 5. Camille – You’re So Beautiful (Angel Manuel Remix)

6. Re-Tide – The Big Question
7.Tom Trago Steffi – Two Together (Rush Hour)
8. Alle Farben – Piano Bomb (Synesthesia Recordings)

Spotlight: 9. NR (Nomi, Rampa, Me) – Taste Like (Keinemusik)

10. Subjekt – Come On (Freerange)
11. Luca Bisori – Get Readyz (Ocean Trax)
12. Riva Starr – Body Movin (DFTD)
13. Michael Watford – HoldinOn (Ministry Of Sound Mix)
14. Tania Vulcano – Climax (AudioHell Remix) (Digital Traffik)
15. Dzordz Micky LaFreak – Vamos (Ausara)
16. Dantiez Sauderson – RedRoom (D Vine Sounds)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Rio Dela Duna
17. Juanito – Line C (Original Mix) (VAMOS MUSIC)
18. Rio Dela Duna – The USA (Sad Funk Remix) (VAMOS MUSIC)
19. Man Without A Clue Feat. Meleka – Bless Her Soul (Dub Vox Mix)(DEFECTED RECORDS)
20. Yass – Get Some (David Penn Remix) (URBANA RECORDINGS)
21. S-Man Feat. Mr. V – 6AM (Original Mix) (UNDR THE RADR)
22. Prok Fitch – Rhyme For Rhyme (Original Mix) (SUARA)
23. Chris Hartwig – Mama Said It’s Right (Original Mix) (VAMOS MUSIC)
24. Federico Scavo Barbara Tucker – Live Your Life (Roger SanchezRemix) (D:VISION)
25. Andy Rojas – Groove Night (Landmark Edit) (CUBE TRAX)
26. Jochen Pash – Into You(Original Mix) (VAMOS MUSIC)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support