Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 760

todayMay 9, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 760 admin

Roger Sanchez presents Release Yourself, this week with new music from Tiger Stripes, Jey Kurmis, Latmun, Luna City Express and DJ SKT. The Hot Release is from UK Producer Cera Alba, while the Spotlight shines down on Italian producer Davide Squillace. Roger plays out a track from his Strictly Roger Sanchez album for this week’s Flashback and the multi talented Kevin Knapp takes over for the Release Yourself Guest Mix.

Crookers Ft Kym Mazelle – A Place In My Heart (Defected)
Latmun – Dance Bop (Mia Mendi)
Tonja Dantzler – In And Out Of My Life (Armand Van Helden Mix / Shan & Gerd Jansen Edit) (Dftd)
Jey Kurmis & Nukov & Yelmet – Not Too Flabbeh (Hot Creations)

Hot Release:
Cera Alba – Desolado
Dj S.K.T – Poison
Matt Sassari – Mr Cheek (Cocodrills Remix) (Local Music)
Klement Bonelli – Free To Be

The Release Yourself Spotlight:
Raw Districk – Underrated Ft Forrest (Davide Squillace Remix) (Moon Harbour)
S-Man & Harry Romero – Searching (Dub Mix) (Strictly Rhythm)
Tiger Stripes – Ego Express (Truesoul)
Mark Henning – Skip The Wine (Swing)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Raw Stylus – Pushing Against The Flow (Roger Sanchez Narcotic Mix) (Strictly Rhythm)
Wilian Kraupp – The Base (Rods Novaes & Wender A Remix) (Not For Us)
Luna City Express – Motherland 2016 (Lapsus)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Kevin Knapp:
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support