Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 764

todayJune 6, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 764 admin

This week Roger Sanchez gets into the mix with new music from Kevin Knapp, Matt Smallwood, The Martinez Brothers, Gene Farris and Dennis Cruz. The Hot Release is a DJ T Remix for youANDme, while the spotlight shines down on Prok & Fitch. The Flashback is a Green Velvet classic that Roger has re-edited, and for the final forty minutes we’re joined by Horse Meat Disco resident Severino for the Release Yourself guest mix.

Matt Smallwood – Keep Pushing (Toolroom)
Sante Sansone – Never Back (House Planet)
Dennis Cruz – Bienvenido (Solid Grooves)
Kevin Knapp – Patterns In My Mind (Material)

Hot Release:
youANDme ft Brothers Vibe – House Will Survive (DJ T Remix) (Suara)

Matador – Stanleys (Rukus)
Gettoblaster – The Warehouse Project (James Curd Remix)
Ki Creighton – Out & About ()

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Prok & Fitch – Heatwave (Toolroom)

Gene Farris – The Lucky Ones (Material)
Roger Sanchez ft Solomun Grey – Morning Prayer (Stealth)
Deetech – Mushrooms (Happy)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Green Velvet – The Stalker (S-Man Edit)

Apollonia – El Senor Vador (The Martinez Brothers Remix)
Rudosa – Hyptonism
Cocodrills – Player Poetry (Incorrect)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Severino
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support