Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 765

todayJune 13, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 765 admin

Release Yourself is the place to get your weekly fix for house music, presented by the icon DJ and produer Roger Sanchez. This week there’s new music from The Cube Guys, Cocodrills, Anek, Dennis Cruz & Kolsch’ remix for Damian Lazarus. The Hot Release is from Romanian producer Alex Twin while Roger shines the spotlight down on Franky Rizardo.rnrnThe Release Yourself Flashback is all about Alcatraz, and for the final forty minutes we’re in the UK as Waifs & Strays take over for the Release Yourself Guest Mix.

James Blake – Radio Silence (Miles Black Love Mix)
JoNNY N TraVis – Delay Me (Chronovision Ibiza)
Cocodrills – Real Talk
Hannah Holland – High (Huxley Remix) (Classic Music Company)

Hot Release
Alex Twin – Paradox (Natural Rhythm)

The Cube Guys ft David Byrne – Psycho Killer
Anek – Sistem Overload (Under No Illusion)
Dennis Cruz – New Life (Snatch Off!)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Roger Sanchez – Morning Prayer (Franky Rizardo Remix) (Stealth)

Deetech – Mad Trip (Deejay Will.i Remix) (MuthaFunkerZ Records)
The Martinez Brothers ft Miss Kitten – Stuff In The Trunk (Vox) (Cuttin’ Headz)
Gel Abril – Punksters (Mobilee)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Alcatraz – Give Me Luv (Yoshitoshi)

Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons – Trouble At The Seance (Kolsch Remix)
Keita Sano – Think Twice (Let’s Play House)
Nicolas – Together Beats

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Waifs & Strays
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support