Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 766

todayJune 20, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 766 admin

New music this week from the likes of Oliver Dollar, Raumakustik, Dennis Cruz, Horatio, T.R.P and an S-Man remix of a Green Velvet classic! The Hot Release is a double Dutch effort from Ferreck Dawn and Rene Amesz, and the Spotlight shines down on UK producer Patrick Topping.
Roger pulls out a 1990 classic from Bobby Konders for this week’s Flashback, and we’re in the UK for the final forty as up and coming producer Joziff Jordan takes over for the Release Yourself Guest Mix.

Dantiez Saunderson & Dennis Quin – The Reason (When Will I See You Again) (Simma Black)
Billy Kenny & Maximono – Must Be (Dirtybird)
TRP – Spinnin (Lobster Theremin)
Green Velvet – The Stalker (S-Man Edit)

Hot Release: Ferreck Dawn & Rene Amesz – Lord (Spinnin Deep)

Dua Lipa – Hotter Than Hell (Shadow Child Dub)
Milk & Sugar with Barbara Tucker – My Lovin (Oliver Dollar Main Mix)
Clio & Yvan Genkins – Night Shift (Snatch!)

The Release Yourself Spotlight
Booka Shade – Night Falls (Patrick Topping Remix)

Claptone – Heartbeat ft Nathan Nicholson (Technasia Remix)
Raumakustik – Logic (Toolroom)
Roger Sanchez – Morning Prayer (Bontan Remix) (Stealth)

The Release Yourself Flashback
Bobby Konders Project – Let There Be House (Nu Groove)

Horatio & Larisse van Doorn – Bitch (Natural Rhythm)
Dennis Cruz – We Can (Deeperfect)
Rendezvous – Hoodlum (Prok & Fitch Edit)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Joziff Jordan

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support