Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 769

todayJuly 11, 2016 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 769 admin

Unknown – Healing
DKA – Lucky 7 (Play Label Records)
Josh Butler – Need Me (Rejected)
Emanuel Satie – Now You Know (Moon Harbour)

Hot Release Dennis Ferrer ft Ben Westbeech – Right Thing (Defected)
D Ramierez – Brutal Power (Slave Recordings)
Mark Vidovik – Under Mi Sensi
Simion – Can U Feel It

The Spotlight Sidney Charles – House Is All I Need (Moon Harbour)
Honey Dijon ft Seven Davis Jr – Houze (Deetron Extended Remix) (Classic Music Company)
Neverdogs – Hemblecya (Roush)
Eren Erdol – Falling (Joeski Remix) (Petra Digital)

The Flashback David Glass – Calzature
Flashmob – Rock Only Berlin (Roush)
DJ Fronter & West Minds – Aisss (Stereo Productions)
Horatio & Elchinsoul aka Dos Delinquentes – The Spirit (Degree Records)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dennis Cruz
Track list currently unavailable

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support