Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 777

todaySeptember 6, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 777 admin

Roger Sanchez returns for another Release Yourself with new music from Bontan, Flashmob, Soul Divide, Reset Robot and many more.

The hot release comes from Junior Sanchez and the Release Yourself Guest Mix comes from Beatamines.

Juanito – Acuerdate (Safe Music)
Flashmob – What
Soul Divide – Catch The Light (2016 Remix)
Arado – Rollin Hard (Rousch)

Hot Release:
Junior Sanchez – Work It (Dub) (Play It Down)

S-Man & Riddim Commission ft Richard Judge – Intimidating Love (ATFC Remix)
Jack n' Jerk – Que Beyonce (It's Just A Pyramid Scheme)
Bontan – Bernaged (Tolstoi & Andsan Remix) (Under No Illusion)

The Spotlight:
Markus Enochson – Hot Juce Box (Strange Idols)

The Glitz – Nice Guys (Yousef Circus Rework)
Bando & Jorgie ft Mr V – The Music (Harvey Wallbanger Remix) (Everyday Hustlers)
Nivlac – Feel It (Spincredible Records)

The Flashback: Peace Division presents Dark Daze – Lotties Vogue (Fuju)
Landsky & Resmann – Fred The Ball (Upon You)
???? – Turn It On
Reset Robot – Crystal (Trusoul)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Beatamines
Clio – Style Wars (Snatch)
Jay Lumen – Spin That Wheel (2am) (Footwork)
Beatamines – Y.D.U (Einmusika Recordings)
Soul Vision – Don’Stop (Dario D'Attis Remix) (Defected)
Latin – Dance & Bop (Wow! Recordings)
Beatamines & Einmusik – Meet Your Ears (Einmusika Recordings)
Michele Mininni – Hyper Martino (Red Axes Remix) (Le Temps Perdu)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support