Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 779

todaySeptember 19, 2016 4

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 779 admin

On this week’s Release Yourself there’s new music from ANEK, Riva Starr, Andrea Oliva, Kerri Chandler and many more. Sacha Robotti is in the guest mix and the Hot Release is something brand new from Roger himself.

Dennis Cruz & Spencer K – Last Night (The Deepshakerz Remix) ()
ANEK – Open Mind (Kenja)
Riva Starr ft Dajae – In The Midnight Hour (Mat.Joe Remix) (Cajual)
Ronnie Spiteri – 1990 (Kenja)

Hot Release:
Roger Sanchez & Carnao Beats – Make Me Wonder (Undr The Radr)

Andrea Oliva – Scream (Knee Deep In Sound)
Franky Rizardo – Get Some Love (Saved)
Gruuve Elements & Mata Jones – W.E.N.D.Y (Under No Illusion)

The Spotlight:
Ben Remember – Can’t You See (Toolroom)

Jax Jones – House Work ft Mike Dunn & MNEK (Mele Remix)
Kerri Chandler – Turn Off The Lights (Who’s Afraid Of The Dark (Jerome Sydenham’s Cerabral Dub) (Kaoz Theory)
Cassy – Keep Trying (D’Julz Edit) (Aus)

The Flashback: Celeda – Let The Music Use You Up (Star 69)
Emanuel Satie – Paffo’s Riff (Knee Deep In Sound)
Guy Gerber – Full Circle (Rumours)
That Latin Kid – From This Groove (Norty Cotto Remix)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Sacha Robotti
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support