Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 787

todayNovember 14, 2016 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 787 admin

The S Man is back for another international edition of Release Yourself featuring new music from Made By Pete, Saeed Younan & Electronic Youth, Marshall Jefferson, Kolsch, Keskem and many more. The Hot Release comes from Kate Simko ft Amunet Shah, British house producer Low Steppa is in the spotlight, and the guest mix comes courtesy of Sin Morera

Keskem – What You Need (FREE DOWNLOAD)
Guessbeats & Kidmalone – My Friends (Noexcuse Records)
Made By Pete – Would You Like To Dance (Simma Black)
Boot Slap – Heat (VIVA)

Hot Release:
Kate Simko ft Amunet Shah – All Heart (Fabric)

Saeed Younan & Electronic Youth – Take It Back (Younan Music)
Marshall Jefferson – Lock The Doors (Midnight City Remix) (Freakin 909)
Roennez – Why Keep Hating (Great Stuff)

The Spotlight:
Low Steppa & Mr V – My House (Simma Black)

Demuir – The Ghetto Mind (Fogbank)
Rafa Ristallo – House Muzik (Lapsus)
Jacky – Apache (Red Lunar Records)

The Flashback:
Puretones – Addicted To Bass (Prozaac)

Kolsch – Grey (K&K Edit)
Juan Maclean’s Peach Melba – Boy (DFA)
Sordo & Rodriguez – The Dreamers (WindRush Records)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Sin Morera
Sin Morera – MoonStruck (Original Mix)
Baron Massillia – DCLXVI (Original Mix)
Adrian Hour – Svojcise (Original Mix
Sin Morera – New York (Original Mix)
Lenny Fontana & D Train – Raise Your Hands (Pachangastorm & Oliver Deuerling Remix)
Fedrico Scavo – Bug – (John Jacobsen Remix)
Diephuis – Crossing Borders (Manoo’s Refugee Mix)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support