Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 789

todayNovember 28, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 789 admin

On this week’s show Roger plays new music from Jon Cutler, Lexlay, Bontan, Cevin Fisher, Lissat & Voltaxx and many more. Oliver Dollar takes the coveted Hot Release, The Spotlight shines on UK duo Prok & Fitch, and Keskem does the Release Yourself Guest Mix.

Jon Cutler & E Man – The Statement (Distant Music Vocal Mix) (Distant Music)
Wayne Madiedo, Fhaken – Be Rude (Material)
Cimieon – Hooked On (D-Vine Sounds)
Lexlay – Jungle Groove (Basicay Recordings)

Hot Release:
Oliver Dollar – Go Down (Play It Down)

AJ Christou – Viajero
Bontan – What You Want (Suara)
Sante – Bring Back ()

The Spotlight:
Prok & Fitch and Green Velvet – Sheeple (Relief)

Moe Danger & Bigasti – Green Bullet (Rica Puestel’s Streams So Green Remix)
Cevin Fisher – The Message (Roter & Lewis Remix) (Nite Grooves)
DJ Fronter – Russky (Vibe Killers Remix) (Lost)

The Flashback:
Basement Jaxx – Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix) (Toolroom)

Alex Ground & Proudly People – Lie To Kick It (Desolat)
Raffa FL & Mr V – How We Do (Raffa FL Re Edit)
Lissat & Voltaxx – The Sunken Bells Of Ibiza (2016 Rework) (Milk & Sugar Recordings)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Keskem
Joeski, Green Velvet – Rouse (Original Mix) [Relief]
Infinity Ink – Full Capacity (Nathan Barato Moov Remix) [Different]
Dakar – See You Work (Original Mix) [Great Stuff]
Keskem – Get On Down [Farris Wheel]
Kenny Dope, WAFF – Hypnotic (Original Mix) [Dopewax]
Gene Farris & Harry Romero – Dance It Out (Original Mix) [Relief]
Alaia & Gallo – Pushin’ from the Walls (Original Mix) [Glasgow Underground]
Solardo – Tribesmen (Original Mix) [Hot Creations]

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support