Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 790

todayDecember 5, 2016

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 790 admin

Release Yourself returns with Roger Sanchez playing a hot new selection of house music from Mendo & Yvan Genkins, Alex M, Own.Way, Long Play, Alaia & Gallo, Arno Stolz and many more. The Hot Release comes from Roog & Dennis Quin and Dick Johnson is in the guest mix.

Tucci – Noway Out (Safe Music)
Alaia & Gallo – Underground (In The Loop)
Arno Stolz – The Love (Under No Illusion)
Long Play – Lood Flute (Dub Mix)

Hot Release:
Roog & Dennis Quin ft Berget Lewis – Igohart ()

Yotam Avni – Knew His Ass (Plant74)
A Tribe Called Quest – We The People (Junior Sanchez Remix) ()
Mendo & Yvan Genkins – Alida ()

The Spotlight:
Rene Amesz & Ferreck Dawn – Rosie (Spinnin)

DJ On – Trapiche Viejo (Psicotropic Records)
Solado – Tribesmen (Hot Creations)
Chus & Ceballos & Supernova – The Profit (Lapsus)

The Flashback:
Barbara Tucker – I Get Lifted (Strictly Rhythm)

Bollen & Fichtner – Thor’s Day (Flashmob)
Alex M – Show U Love (Basica)
Own.Way – Rock The Funky Beat (Stylerockets)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dick Johnson
Crookers – Get My Mind Right (Dub) (Defected)
Jesse Rose – Warning (Play It Down)
Junior Sanchez – The Love Within (IBZ)
Dick Johnson – Make A Record (Play It Down)
DJ Yellow – Unkown (Ian Pooley Remix) ()
Oliver Dollar – Go Down (Daniel Steinberg) (Play It Down)
Seven Davis Jnr – Playboy (Secret Angels)
NHANSOLO – Brothers Keepers (Mother)
Lux Groove – Gee Up (Dirtybird)
Weiss – Heaven (Play It Down)
Global Communication – The Way (DedicateD)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support