Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 793

todayDecember 26, 2016 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 793 admin

On this week’s festive Release Yourself Roger Sanchez presents his biggest and best tracks of 2016.

Mat Joe – Nighthawk (Toolroom)
Jesse Perez – What You Say About My Momma (Edible)
Martin Waslewski – Closer (Mother Recordings)
OFFAIAH – Trouble (Cormac)
Roger Sanchez – Morning Prayer (Franky Rizardo Remix)
Nathan Barato – A Little Love (Cajual)
Weiss – You’re Sunshine (Toolroom)
Kanye West – Fade Inside (Carnao Beats Edit)
Detlef – Kinky Tail (Hot Creations)
Gene Farris – Higher Ground (Material)
The Martinez Brothers ft Miss Kitten – Stuff In The Trunk (Cuttin Headz)
Emanuel Satie – Now You Know (Moon Harbour)

Emanuel Satie Vs Roberto Rodriquez ft Mac C – Ride Your Body (Sabb Afterdark Mix) (DFTD)
Andrea Oliva – Scream (Knee Deep In Sound)
Groove Armada – Super Stylin (Riva Starr Edit)
Jesse Rose – Carnival (Play It Down)
Red Rack’em – Wonky Bassline Disco Banger (Leopard Eats Luke Remix) (Classic)
S-Man & Riddim Commission ft Richard Judge – Intimidating Love (ATFC Remix)
Steve Nash – Simple Sign (Natural Rhythm)
Basement Jaxx – Jump N Shout (Erik Hagleton Remix)
Stan Garac – Summer Xtasy (Stereo Productions)
Kolsch – Grey (K&K Edit)
Mark Knight – In The Pocket (Toolroom)
Prok & Fitch and Green Velvet – Sheeple (Relief)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support