Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 797

todayJanuary 23, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 797 admin

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays new music from Sandy Rivera, Midland, Mark Fanciulli, Harry Romero and many more. The Hot Release comes from Greek producer Petros Odin, Sante and Waff are in the Spotlight, and the Guest Mix comes from Rafa Barrios.

Mikael Weermets & Drop Department – Reasons (Mike Vale Remix) (Sony)
Piem – Slammer (Lapsus)
Sandy Rivera – Yeah! (Defected)
Luis Groove – Suka (Roush)

The Hot Release
Petros Odin – Heaven (Lapsus)

Clive – Mambo Cafe
Reiner Zonneveld ft Cari Golden – Things We Might Have Said (Stil vor Talent)
Kenny Brian – Muevase (Natural Rhythm)

The Spotlight
Sante & Waff – Interferenz

Midland – Checkbob (Autonomous Africa)
Jojo Angel & Matteo Rosolare – Deepneak – Happenings
Mark Fanciulli – The Tide (Bazaar Afro Edit)

The Flashback
Lil Louis – The Story Continues (Epic)

Supernova – The Roots (Lapsus)
Harry Romero – From The Root
Denney & S-Man – Unite

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Rafa Barrios
Track-list currently unavailable

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support