Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 798

todayJanuary 30, 2017 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 798 admin

On this week’s Release Yourself, Roger Sanchez is joined by Kenny Brian for the guest mix and plays music from Dan Caster, AND.ID, Andrea Oliva, Terry Farley and many more. The Flashback comes from legendary producer Tyree Cooper and Christiam Nielsen takes the coveted Hot Release crown.

Dan Caster & Edouard – Ake (Soso)
AND.ID – Diablada (Culprit)
Voyeur – Nina (Kaoz Theory)
Harry Romero – The Culture

The Hot Release
Christian Nielsen – We Go On (Play It Down)

Sante Sansone – Take Off (Lapsus)
Denny & S-Man – Unite (Jackathon Jams)
Andrea Oliva – Vermona (Cuttin Headz)

The Spotlight
Memoryman (aka Uovo) & Rogue D – Release Me

Red Weeller – Sweaty Beats
DJ Oliver & Roke Mendez – Padre Mio (Undr The Radr)
Espinal & Nova – H.A.M.M.E.R (Undr The Radr)

The Flashback
Tyree Cooper – Acid Crash (House Musik)

Terry Farley – Die 4 U (Bonzana)
Leonardo Gonnelli – Roxan (Knee Deep In Sound)
Hifi Sean ft Crysal Waters – Testify (Steve Mac Mix) (Plastique)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Kenny Brian
Track-list currently unavailable

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support