Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 801

todayFebruary 20, 2017 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 801 admin

On this week’s Release Yourself Roger Sanchez plays new music from Lex Luca, Low Steppa, Nathan Barato, Low Steppa & Mr V, and many more. Detlef is in the Spotlight, Emanuel Satie takes the Hot Release, and Alexander Aurel takes control for the guest mix.

DJOKO & Thago Santana – Black Drums (Harry Ley Remix) ()
Nathan Barato – Stomp Change (Hot Creations)
Low Steppa & Mr V – My House (Simma Black)
Lex Luca – I Feel (Cr2 Trax)

The Hot Release
Emanuel Satie – Future (Moon Harbour)

Prok & Fitch ft Dajae – Minder (Relief)
Lahox – Come With Me (Juicy Music)
MFS Observatory – Close (New Violence Records)

The Spotlight
Detlef – Swagon ft Ossey James (Repopulate Mars)

Waze & Odyssey – Down With Tha (Edible)
Franky Rizardo – Same Man (DFTD)
Alexander Aurel & Danny Serrano – Collapse (Leena)

The Flashback
Bobby Konders Project – Nervous Acid (Nu Groove)

Fancy Fux ft Katie Got Bandz – Stripper (Kill Frenzy Acid Workout)
Sante Sansone – Lost (Lapsus)
Denney & S-Man – Unite (Jackathon Jams)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix With Alexander Aurel
Serge Devant, Sabb, Forrest – Waiting Ft Forrest (Circus Recordings)
La Rosa – Independent Artist (Samu.I Remix) (Homegrown)
KATJA _ R.A.V.E. (Luca Donzelli Remix) (Avotre)
Alexander Aurel & Danny Serrano – Collapse (Leena Music)
Adrian Hour – That’s It (Deeperfect)
Nick Curly – The Vodoo (8Bit)
Alexander Aurel – Jupiter (Leena Music)
Josh Gregg – Raw

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support