Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 803

todayMarch 6, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 803 admin

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself, Roger Sanchez plays new music from Christoph, Prok & Fitch, Waze & Odyssey, The New Sins, Nathan Barato and may more. Saliva Comandos is in the hot seat for the guest mix, and the Hot Release comes from Columbian producer Mario Ochoa.

Reblok – Come On
Waze & Odyssey – Down With Tha (Edible)
Prok & Fitch ft Dajae – Minder (Relief)
KIKDRM – Jacked

The Hot Release
Mario Ochoa – Valencia

Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz – Live Stream (Toolroom)
Christoph – Make Out
The New Sins – Lights Down (Franky Rizardo Remix)

The Spotlight
ZDS & Kid Enigma – Picture Perfect (Play It Down)

Caal & Baum – This Story (Raffa FL Remix) (Baumhouse)
Daniel Steinberg – Bailando (Dick Johnson Re-Edit) (Play It Down)
Little By Little – Keep On Dancing (Wired)

The Flashback
Express 2 ft David Byrne – Lazy (Skint)

Detlef – Pump Up (Repopulate Mars)
Nathan Barato – Stomp Change (Hot Creations)
Christian Nielsen – Last Night (Play It Down)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Saliva Comandos
Saliva Commandos – Knapp your hands (IN:COMMAND RECORDS)
Saliva Commandos – Space in-between (IN:COMMAND RECORDS)
DJ Clock – Unnion Dance (Sheer Sound)
Whitesquare – Abduction (DFTD)
Memoryman & Rogue D – Release Me (DFTD)
Saliva Commandos – Brooklyn Till I Die (Promo)
Trikk – Warriors Dance Dub (Inversions)
Saliva Commandos – Afro Blood Bang (Double Cheese Records)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support