Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 805

todayMarch 20, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 805 admin

The S Man is back with a new Release Yourself show featuring new music from ZDS, Mark Knight, Justin Martin, Daniel Steinberg and many more. Little by Little are in the guest mix, and Camelphat are under the spotlight with their latest track.

Marc Marzenit – To Love Until We Say Goodbye (The White Shadow Remix)
Charles Ramirez, Luca M & Just 2 – Up & Down (Select Case)
Justin Martin – Rabbit Hole (Little By Little Vocal Remix) (Dirtybird)
ZDS & Kid Enigma – Perfect Picture (Play It Down)

The Hot Release
Alaia & Gallo , Lupe Fuentes – Lose My Mind (In The Loop)

Apollo 84 – That’s The Way (Simone Liberali Remix) (Incorrect Music)
D-Compost & Leandro Silva ft Mr V – Provider (Furr & Hazendonk Remix) (Melomane)
Agent! Dompe – Stoned (Lapsus)

The Spotlight
CamelPhat – Lizard King (Suara)

DJ Fronter – La Manana (Stereo Productions)
Daniel Steinberg – Bailando (Dick Johnson Re-Edit)
Silvano del Gado & Manisimili Percussion – Flow (Kydus Vocal Remix)

The Flashback
DJ Sneak – Your Can’t Hide From Your Bud (Classic)

Mark Knight, Green Velvet & Rene Amesz – Live Stream (Toolroom)
Dennis Cruz – We Make The Music (Stereo Productions)
Uno Mas – Back To Basics (Stereo Productions)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Little By Little
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support