Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 809

todayApril 17, 2017 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 809 admin

On this week’s Release Yourself, Roger plays music from Dakar, Groove Armada, Deluxed, Mike Vale, Celeda, Anek and many more. DJ Spen & David Anthony are in the Spotlight, and the Guest Mix comes from Dennis Quin.

Deluxed – Your Love (Chris Patrick Remix) (Soup Music NYC)
Groove Armada ft Slata Jon – Tune 101 (Jamie Jones Drip Drop Remix) (Viva)
Davide T – Let Me Down (DeMarzo Remix) (Under No Illusion)
Dakar – Myself (Yoshitoshi Records)

The Hot Release
Dario D’Attis – Bogaloo ()

Off The Meds – Geraas ft Kamohelo (Art Alfie Remix) (Play It Down)
Mario Ochoa – La Leyenda (Undr The Radr)
Level Groove – Lapalma (Under No Illusion)

The Spotlight
DJ Spen & David Anthony – Warriors Dance (Da Rumble) (Moblack)

Mike Vale – Groove In My Soul
Wise D & Kobe – Toshimba (So BeAT)
Anek – Beams Of Life (Moon Harbour)

The Flashback
MD Express – God Made Me Funky (Open)

DJ Fronter – Rhymes (Stereo Productions)
Celeda – The Underground (Archila & Patrick M Rework) (Free Download)
Caleb Calloway & Vincenzo D’Amico – The Place

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Dennis Quin
Roog & Leon Benesty – Perpetual Groove (Dennis Quin Remix) (Safe)
Dennis Quin – This Must Be (Simma Black)
Dennis Quin – ID (Unreleased)
Todd Terry, Roog, Dennis Quin – Black Keys (Freeze)
Smooth Touch – House of Love (Roog & Dennis Quin 2017 Rework)
Low Steppa & Dennis Quin – Roots (Simma Black)
Gerbert & Dennis Quin – Freak Adele (Simma Black)
Roog & Dennis Quin feat. Berget Lewis – IGOHART vs CamelPhat – Lizard King (Private Mashup Edit)
Dennis Quin – Into Da Groove ((Unreleased)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support