Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 814

todayMay 22, 2017 5

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 814 admin

Roger Sanchez returns for another Release Yourself with new music from Ninetoes, Matthias Tanzmann, David Keno, Kydus, Tiger Stripes and many more. Ben Webb takes the Hot Release and there’s a classic from Sandy Rivera in the Flashback. Taking control for the guest mix is Brett Gould.

Ninetoes – Come Back (Kling Klong)
Matthias Tanzmann – Shake Shake (Andrea Oliva Remix) (Moon Harbour)
Deluxed – Your Love (Chris Patrick Remix) (Somatic)
ZDS – Bang (Weapons)

Hot Release
Ben Webb – Lose Your Mind (Weapons)

David Keno – Mojo (Mother Recordings)
Off The Meds – Geraas ft Kamehelo (Art Alfie Remix) (Play It Down)
Brillstein fy J Paul Getto – Chalice (It Is Sew 2)
(Junior Sanchez & Blaqwell Extended Remix) (Brobot)

Hot Download
Stefano Noferini – The Place (Jesse Perez Remix)

Del-30 – West Coast (Under No Illusion)
Juanito – Perdida
Kydus – Never Look Back (Stereo Productions)

Release Yourself Flashback
Sandy Rivera – Come In To My Room (Simone Vitullo Miami Edit 2017)

Tiger Stripes – Tannhouser
Manual De La Mara – Patchwork (303 Lovers)
Eagles & Butterflies – Experiment E (Art Imitating Life)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Brett Gould
Brett Gould – All About Good Times (Solid Grooves)
Gruuv Element – Boost Up (Outway Remix) (Underground Audio)
Brett Gould – I’m Feeling Good Right Now (Solid Grooves)
Brett Gould – House Music Is (Snatch Records)
Ellie Cocks – Living (Abode Records)
Piem – Together (Glasgow Underground)
Rich Wakley – Rendezvous (Nathan Borato Remix) (Incorrect Records)
Brett Gould – What Does That Mean (Lapsus Music)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support