Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 817

todayJune 12, 2017 8

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 817 admin

On this week’s episode of Release Yourself Roger Sanchez is joined by MANT in the guest mix and plays new music from Junior Sanchez, Inaky Garcia, Green Velvet, Detlef and many more. The Hot Release comes from Silvano Del Gado and the Hot Download comes courtesy of David Keno.

Hard Ton – Can You Feel The Love (Luv Shack Records)
The Boombox – Lightless (Be One Limited)
Macromism – Gez Party (Stereo Productions)
Junior Sanchez – Pressure (Mad Tech)

Hot Release
Silvano Del Gado & Tango – Dun Da Da (Dream Beat)

Inaky Garcia – Dum Dum (Moon Rocket Organ Remix)
(Moon Rocket)
Simone Liberali – Liquorice (ElRow Music)
Saliva Commando – You Have Done To Me (Launch Entertainment)

Hot Download
David Keno – Up The Riva (Mother Recordings)

Dario D’Attis – Bogaloo
K.A.M.A – Music Is Revolution (303 Lovers)
Groove Armada – Parris Mitchell – House With Me (Andrea Oliva Remix) (Snatch!)

Release Yourself Flashback
KOT – I Want You (KOT Ruff Mix)

Eagles & Butterflies – Experiment E
Belocca & S-Man – Perpetual Changes
Green Velvet & Detlef – Jack Da Beat (Relief)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with MANT
Track-list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support