Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 823

todayJuly 24, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 823 admin

On this week’s show Roger plays music from Paolo Paleologo, The Deepshakerz, Malandra Jr, ATFC, Thick D and many more. The Hot Release comes from Malandra Jr, and Belocca takes control for the guest session.

The Deepshakerz – Just No Good For Me (DFTD)
M.In & Gunman – On It (Cajual)
I Am Bam – House Is Like This (Ressless Remix) (Flashmob)
Sydney Blu – The Throwdown

Hot Release
DJ Oliver & Roek Mendez – The Bass (Ferris Wheel)

Budai & Ursula – Invisible Beats
David Herrero – Feel Dis Sountz (Under No Illusion)
Paolo Paleologo ft Giulia Ines – Gonna Make It

Hot Download
Malandra Jr – Dance Warriors (Riva Starr Remix)

Drastic Duo – Easy Beat (De La Swing Remix)
ATFC – Head Honco (S-Man Remix) (ATFC)
Go Freek – Put It Down (Kormak Remix) (Sweat It Out)

Release Yourself Flashback
Thick D – Welcome To The Jungle (Andrea Oliva Alternative Mix) (SONDOS)
Saliva Commando – Worm Hole (Stealth)
Chus & Ceballos & Rafa Barrios – Now Or Never ft Cari Golden (Stereo Productions)
Rafa Ristallo – Night Out (Lapsus)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Belocca
Track-list unavailable

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support