Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 831

todaySeptember 18, 2017 3

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 831 admin

This week’s episode of Release Yourself features new music from Dario D’Attis, Yousef, Mambo Brothers, Joeski, Camelphat & Elderbrook, Ninetoes and many more. Roger plays his collab with Mihalis Safras as the Hot Release, and GW Harrison takes control for the guest mix.

Dario D’Attis – Sunshine People (Defected)
Yousef – Life Is Too Short (Knee Deep In Sound)
Seven Davis Jr – Mr Like (Coflo Remix)
KeyLow – To Begin

Hot Release
Mihalis Safras & Roger Sanchez – Baracunda (8 Bit)

Mambo Brothers – Eso Es (Saved)
Kydus ft Moji – Bring The Heat (Stealth)
Christian Nielsen – This Is How I Work (Play It Down)

Hot Download
Jesse Rose – Appreciate You (S-Men Samba Magik Remix) (Play It Down)

Joeski – Glory Of House (Cozzy D Remix) (Yousef Private Edit)
Camelphat & Elderbrook – Cola (Franky Rizardo Remix) (DFTD)
DJ Le Roi – Hyemalis (Upon You)

Release Yourself Flashback
Armando – Confusion’s Revenge (Amine Edge & Dance Edit)

DJ Simi – Madre (David Herrero Flauta Remix) (Stereo Productions)
Saliva Commandos Con Kelly Diniz – We Can Make It (In Command)
Ninetoes – Bonita (Moon Harbour)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with GW Harrison
Track list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support