Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 833

todayOctober 2, 2017

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 833 admin

Roger Sanchez returns for another episode of Release Yourself, featuring new music from DJ SKT, Reuben Keeney, Marco Lys, Mant, Yousef, David Herrero and many more. Roger’s latest track with Mike Vale is the Hot Release, and Alexis Raphael takes control for the guest mix.

DJ SKT – Must Be A Reason (DFX)
Bohemien & Raf Parola – Gotta Keep On The Moon (Hedonism)
Reuben Keeney – Come Back Home (Analog)
Ario – Up Your Head (Under No Illusion)

Hot Release
Roger Sanchez & Mike Vale ft Kelli Leigh – Do It Well (Stealth)

Jesse Rose – Appreciate You (S-Men Samba Magik Remix) (Play It Down)
Malandra J – Dance Warriors (Riva Starr Remix) (D Floor)
Marco Lys – The Story Continues (Harry Romero Remix)

Hot Download
Man Without A Clue – Mean It (Rinse)

Mant – Control (Sola)
Sydney Blue – Take It Back (Undr The Radr)
DJ Sneak Vs Talking Heads – Psycho Killer / We All Go A Little Mad Sometimes

Release Yourself Flashback
Ananda Project – Cascades Of Colour (Danny Tenaglia Edit Of Saffron Mix) (Variation)

Yousef – Eight (iVAV Recordings)
David Herrero – The World Is Not The Same (BlackFlag)
Lex Luca – Work It Out (Cr2)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Alexis Raphael
Track list currently unavailable.

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support