Release Yourself

Release Yourself Radio Show 837

todayOctober 30, 2017 1

share close
  • cover play_arrow

    Release Yourself Radio Show 837 admin

In this week’s Release Yourself Roger plays new music from Enzo Siffredi & Dav, Riva Starr, Lex Luca, Leftwing & Kody, Jesse Rose, Mat.Joe and many more. The Hot Release comes from the one and only Armand Van Helden, there’s a classic Todd Terry remix in the Flashback, and Kydus takes control for the guest mix.

Enzo Siffredi & Dav – Spirit Master (TAKE)
Gianni Firmaio – Not This Time (Witty Tunes)
I Am Bam – House Is Like This (Flashmob Records)
Chus & Ceballos & Oscar L – Da Da Dam (Mirco Caruso Remix) (Stereo Productions)

Hot Release
Armand van Helden Vs Better Rush – I Need A Painkiller (Club Mix)

Riva Starr pres Hyperloop – Resilience (Truesoul)
Leftwing & Kody – Slay ft Isis Salam (Moon Harbour)
Lex Luca – Work It Out (Cr2)

Hot Download
Jesse Rose – Its’ Not Over ft Seven David Jr (Mele Remix) (Play It Down)

Andrew Azara – Jola (8 House Records)
Mat.Joe – Love Stream (Mother Recordings)
Saliva Commandos – From Here To Nowhere (In Command)

Release Yourself Flashback
Everything But The Girl – Missing (Todd Terry Mix)

Jesse Rose – Appreciate You (S-Men Samba Magik Remix)
Got Some – Nomad Chat (Toolroom)
Ivan Pica – Locomatic (Witty Tunes)

The Release Yourself Guest Mix with Kydus
Joris Voorn – DM12 (Original Mix) (Circus Recordings)
Kydus Feat Moji – Bring The Heat (I Am Lucas Remix) ()
Kydus – Lapdance (Circus Recordings)
Kydus – Dark Territory (Original Mix)
Truth be Told – Aftrwrk ( Prok & Fitch Remix) (Lost Records)
Xuko – Da Jazz (Kydus Remix) (Be One Records)
Kydus – Elements (Original Mix) (Subliminal Records)
Kydus – Eclipse (Glasgow Underground)

Release Yourself

Rate it

We play house! As simple as that! 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Check out our schedule for all the exciting shows we have to offer

find us on
contact us
we support